top of page

Our Committee

Our committee members are:

Chair - Tim Rhead

Vice Chair - Sandra Wilson

Secretary - Ian Mitchell (also Membership Secretary)

Treasurer - Norman McLeod (currently assisted by Robin Orr)

Gardening Convenor - Vacant position - contact Sandra Wilson in the meantime

Clean Sweep Convenor - Sheena McLachlan

Volunteer Co-Ordinator - Vacant position 

Other Committee Members

Janet Bowman - Grants & Fundraising convenor

Craig Kennedy - Calendar co-ordinator                                    

Joanne Caldwell - Social Media, Website and Email co-ordinator                        

Moira Clark - Committee Member

All committee members can be contacted via:

bottom of page